We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp Auto Repair LTD
306-782-2396
278 Myrtle Avenue
Yorkton, SK S3N 1R4
51.212052 -102.464151
http://sharpauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sharon 10/19/2017
Thank-You! You guys are awesome! Sharon
  Cameo 10/06/2017
Sharp Auto Repair will be the only place I will trust my vehicle. Thank you ladies and gentlemen for all of your patience with me and the quick repair of my vehicle.
  Ted 09/14/2017
Excellent service. Fair rates. Highly recommended
  Brenda 04/06/2017
5 stars for always excellent service
  Woody 01/07/2016
Awesome .. Friendly staff
  Kim 10/15/2015
Excellent service. Was very happy with the job that was done and the friendly and courteous staff. I will recommend to all my family and friends.
  Murray 09/24/2015
always friendly excellent service. Like the willingness to answer questions and check something out when asked. Would recommend and have recommended them
  Lance 08/06/2015
5 star, excellent service. Thanks so much.
  Terry 08/06/2015
Excellent friendly service. Definitely coming back. Thanks Marty and Denise
  Ken 06/11/2015
Honest review of work that needs to be done. Took us to the vehicle needing service and showed us the work that needed to be done....Awesome communication
  Jeff 05/22/2015
Awseome no hassle service highly will recommend to others
  Darrell 05/01/2014
I would recommend this shop to anyone that needs work done by excellent mechanics. I was very pleased with the service!
  Don 02/22/2014
marty sharp and the rest of the staff do a very good job.always satisfied with the service;very honest people i would and do recomend their service,i rate them as a 5
  Zach 02/06/2014
Sharp Auto Repair was very friendly & helpful , with me & my vehicle. They did a great job & if I have any problems with my vehicles, I do bring them to Sharp Auto Repair
  Betty 01/23/2014
  Elmer 01/02/2014
  Len 12/25/2013
  John 12/19/2013
I was very impressed that first of I was able to get the work done that day and the thoroughness of the staff. Considering the time of day that I showed up at your door and the fact I needed to get to Winnipeg I really appreciate the work done. You can be assured that I will recommend your business to anyone who may require your service. Thanks again and Merry Christmas John Glazebrook
  Mark 09/30/2013
We were very impressed with your service and your honesty when diagnosing and fixing our son's vehicle. Excellent shop!
  George 08/02/2013
five star
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
306-782-2396
near by local auto car shop
278 Myrtle Avenue
Yorkton, SK S3N 1R4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo