We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp Auto Repair LTD
306-782-2396
278 Myrtle Avenue
Yorkton, SK S3N 1R4
51.212052 -102.464151
http://sharpauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 05/22/2015
Awseome no hassle service highly will recommend to others
  Darrell 05/01/2014
I would recommend this shop to anyone that needs work done by excellent mechanics. I was very pleased with the service!
  Don 02/22/2014
marty sharp and the rest of the staff do a very good job.always satisfied with the service;very honest people i would and do recomend their service,i rate them as a 5
  Zach 02/06/2014
Sharp Auto Repair was very friendly & helpful , with me & my vehicle. They did a great job & if I have any problems with my vehicles, I do bring them to Sharp Auto Repair
  Betty 01/23/2014
  Elmer 01/02/2014
  Len 12/25/2013
  John 12/19/2013
I was very impressed that first of I was able to get the work done that day and the thoroughness of the staff. Considering the time of day that I showed up at your door and the fact I needed to get to Winnipeg I really appreciate the work done. You can be assured that I will recommend your business to anyone who may require your service. Thanks again and Merry Christmas John Glazebrook
  Mark 09/30/2013
We were very impressed with your service and your honesty when diagnosing and fixing our son's vehicle. Excellent shop!
  George 08/02/2013
five star
  Larry 07/26/2013
Great and friendly service as usual. Shop is definitely busy which is a testament to the good work they do.
  Duane 07/04/2013
Fast - Friendly and they dont overprice.
  Mark 03/25/2013
5 star all the way... quick and speedy service, top notch guys
  Sharon 03/24/2013
Very friendly and great service, I will bring my car back again for a honest opinion. Thank you again.
  Ken 12/21/2012
Top shelf service.
  Guy 09/10/2012
Always a great job done!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Business and Thanks for the Great Feedback. Glad we could help you out!! Talk to you soon, Marty.
  Judy 01/19/2012
Extremely prompt friendly reliable service..... :o) ... My first visit to this shop.... if the need arises definitely not my last.
Shop Comment
Glad we could Help!! Hope to see you again.
  Marlon 08/13/2018
  James 05/21/2018
  Marvin 02/08/2014
Awesome job affordable and friendly mechanics
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
306-782-2396
near by local auto car shop
278 Myrtle Avenue
Yorkton, SK S3N 1R4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo